Q: Whats your Name?

A: My First name is Sergio and my second name is Valentino (but its not my family/last name)

Q: How old are you?

A: I am currently 18

Q: When is your birthday?

A: My Birthday is on the 01.04.2002

Q: Where are you from?

A: South Germany

Q: Since when do you play Launchpad?

A: Januar 2018

Q: Since when do you make Youtube Videos?

A: Februar 2018

Q: What are your hobbies?

A: Playing Launchpad, Piano, swimming, traveling, 

Q: Who is your favourite Launchpadder?

A: ItsAliJ and Kaskobi

Q: Should I buy your Merch?

A: Why are you even asking. Of Course yes its the best one out there lol

Q: Do you earn Money with your Launchpad Videos?

A: yes but not a lot (because of Copyright) but you can support me by buying my Merch or Donate me

Q: Milk or Cornflakes first?

A: Of Course Milk and then Cornflakes

Q: What Editing Software do you use?

A: Final Cut Pro X and DaVinci Resolve (for Color Correcting)

Q: Do you have a Girlfriend?

A: still not :/

Q: Who is your favourite YouTubber?

A: Niko Omilania

Q: What camera do you use for your Videos?

A: I use my Samsung Galaxy S10+

Q: How long does it take to make a Cover/Project and the Video for it?

A: I need between 2-10 Days for the Project, 1-3 Hours for the Recording, 4-8 for the editing

Q: Why did you started making Launchpad Covers on YouTube?

A: I saw other big Launchpadders like Kaskobi and ItsAliJ and they inspired me to start and it makes a lot of fun.

Q: How many Brothers do you have?

A: I have 2 younger Brothers

...comment more question under my Videos to be featured on this List...

Copyright Sergio Valentino 2020 © All rights reserved.

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Grau Snapchat Icon
  • Grau Soundcloud Icon
  • Grau Spotify Icon